The Coincidence Makers by Yoav Blum Gods of Howl Mountain by Taylor Brown The Recipe Box by Viola Shipman    
The Coincidence Makers
Meet the author
Yoav Blum
Gods of Howl Mountain
Meet the author
Taylor Brown
The Recipe Box
Meet the author
Viola Shipman

C. F. Dunn

Dear Librarians,

Delivering romance, mystery and suspense, DEATH BE NOT PROUD is the second book in The Secret of the Journal series. Spanning two worlds, this contemporary love story with a paranormal twist continues Cambridge historian Emma D'Eresby's search to discover the American surgeon Matthew Lynes' secret.

"C.F.Dunn vividly evokes a range of characters and the tense and tender relationships between them." —Fay Sampson, award-winning author of The Hunted Hare

C. F. Dunn
Death Be Not Proud / C. F. Dunn / Lion Fiction / Paperback
Price: $14.99 / ISBN: 978-1782640349 / Published: July, 2013
C. F. Dunn is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view her reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.