The Vengeance of Mothers by Jim Fergus Victoria by Daisy Goodwin The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko by Scott Stambach    
The Vengeance of Mothers
Meet the author
Jim Fergus
Meet the author
Daisy Goodwin
The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
Meet the author
Scott Stambach

JM Griffin

Dear Librarians,

The Lavinia (Vinnie) ESPOSITO SERIES BOOKS BOX SET, written by me, J.M. Griffin, is an entertaining cozy mystery series featuring the sexy and sassy sleuth Vinnie Esposito. I can say this series will become one of the most recommended series on your shelves. I know your readers and clients will embrace Vinnie, as well as the other characters and storylines, in this very engaging series.

JM Griffin

Now you can own the first three books in the sassy and suspenseful Vinnie Esposito Series by J.M. Griffin! BUY THE BOXED SET NOW - CLICK HERE - ONLY 99c for all three.
The Esposito Series Books Box Set / JM Griffin / Lachesis Publishing Inc / Kindle Edition
Price: $.99 / ASIN: B00D7YJHWS / Published: June, 2013
JM Griffin is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view her reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.