AuthorBuzz

Dragon Burn by Donna Grant Hunter Killer by David Poyer      
Dragon Burn
Meet the author
Donna Grant
Hunter Killer
Meet the author
David Poyer
       


Jennie Nash

Dear Librarians,

In PERFECT RED, a New York writer at height of the Red Scare goes after the story of a seductive red lipstick. My novel will appeal to fans of The Paris Wife and The Rules of Civility — although I wrote the climactic scene because my teenage daughter told me that it needed "a big, inspiring ending like The Devil Wears Prada," so I bet it will appeal to fans of that tale, too!

Caroline Leavitt writes: "A whipsmart, wildly original ride that's a heady mix of chemistry, politics, mystery, obsession and a 1950's heroine daring to find her way. PERFECT RED is more than perfect — it's absolutely dazzling."

Write me at jennie.nash@gmail.com for a chance to win 1 of 5 copies

Thanks for your consideration,
Jennie Nash
www.JennieNash.com
Perfect Red / Jennie Nash / CreateSpace / Paperback; 276 Pages
Price: $15.95 / ISBN: 978-1480142480 / Published: October, 2012
Jennie Nash is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view her reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.