AuthorBuzz

The Two-Family House by Lynda Cohen-Loigman Avenged by Jay Crownover Spies & Stillettos by Liliana Hart Appointment with Yesterday by Christopher Stratakis  
The Two-Family House
Meet the author
Lynda Cohen-Loigman
Avenged
Meet the author
Jay Crownover
Spies & Stillettos
Meet the author
Liliana Hart
Appointment with Yesterday
Meet the author
Christopher Stratakis
   


Jennie Nash

Dear Librarians,

In PERFECT RED, a New York writer at height of the Red Scare goes after the story of a seductive red lipstick. My novel will appeal to fans of The Paris Wife and The Rules of Civility — although I wrote the climactic scene because my teenage daughter told me that it needed "a big, inspiring ending like The Devil Wears Prada," so I bet it will appeal to fans of that tale, too!

Caroline Leavitt writes: "A whipsmart, wildly original ride that's a heady mix of chemistry, politics, mystery, obsession and a 1950's heroine daring to find her way. PERFECT RED is more than perfect — it's absolutely dazzling."

Write me at jennie.nash@gmail.com for a chance to win 1 of 5 copies

Thanks for your consideration,
Jennie Nash
www.JennieNash.com
Perfect Red / Jennie Nash / CreateSpace / Paperback; 276 Pages
Price: $15.95 / ISBN: 978-1480142480 / Published: October, 2012
Jennie Nash is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view her reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.