AuthorBuzz

Mean Little People by Paige Dearth Shade's Lady by Joanna Wylde      
Mean Little People
Meet the author
Paige Dearth
Shade's Lady
Meet the author
Joanna Wylde
       


Kim Powers

Dear Librarians,

Years ago, I saw the Brad Pitt movie Seven and it scared the life out of me.

I wanted to write a mystery like that — a smart thriller, minus the gore, with riddles and a hero you ache for. Dig Two Graves is that book — about an Olympic hero whose daughter is kidnapped.

Mystery queen Deborah Crombie calls it a "gripping, can't-put-it-down read." Adri Trigiani has called my work "personal and powerful". Diane Sawyer has called it "riveting."

Buy this book — for your readers who like Dan Brown, Harlan Coben and Jo Nesbo.

Reach me at kim@kimpowersbooks.com.

See you between the covers,
Mr. Kim Powers
KimPowersBooks.com
Dig Two Graves / Kim Powers / Tyrus Books / Paperback
Price: $16.99 / ISBN: 978-1440591921 / Published: December, 2015
Kim Powers is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view his reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.