AuthorBuzz

The Promise Girls by Marie Bostwick Never Surrender by Kaylea Cross Hot Witness by Lynn Rae Harris Wicked Hot by Gennita Low  
The Promise Girls
Meet the author
Marie Bostwick
Never Surrender
Meet the author
Kaylea Cross
Hot Witness
Meet the author
Lynn Rae Harris
Wicked Hot
Meet the author
Gennita Low
   


Kim Powers

Dear Librarians,

Years ago, I saw the Brad Pitt movie Seven and it scared the life out of me.

I wanted to write a mystery like that — a smart thriller, minus the gore, with riddles and a hero you ache for. Dig Two Graves is that book — about an Olympic hero whose daughter is kidnapped.

Mystery queen Deborah Crombie calls it a "gripping, can't-put-it-down read." Adri Trigiani has called my work "personal and powerful". Diane Sawyer has called it "riveting."

Buy this book — for your readers who like Dan Brown, Harlan Coben and Jo Nesbo.

Reach me at kim@kimpowersbooks.com.

See you between the covers,
Mr. Kim Powers
KimPowersBooks.com
Dig Two Graves / Kim Powers / Tyrus Books / Paperback
Price: $16.99 / ISBN: 978-1440591921 / Published: December, 2015
Kim Powers is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view his reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.