AuthorBuzz

The Magus by Ted Neill        
The Magus
Meet the author
Ted Neill
         


Kim Powers

Dear Librarians,

Years ago, I saw the Brad Pitt movie Seven and it scared the life out of me.

I wanted to write a mystery like that — a smart thriller, minus the gore, with riddles and a hero you ache for. Dig Two Graves is that book — about an Olympic hero whose daughter is kidnapped.

Mystery queen Deborah Crombie calls it a "gripping, can't-put-it-down read." Adri Trigiani has called my work "personal and powerful". Diane Sawyer has called it "riveting."

Buy this book — for your readers who like Dan Brown, Harlan Coben and Jo Nesbo.

Reach me at kim@kimpowersbooks.com.

See you between the covers,
Mr. Kim Powers
KimPowersBooks.com
Dig Two Graves / Kim Powers / Tyrus Books / Paperback
Price: $16.99 / ISBN: 978-1440591921 / Published: December, 2015
Kim Powers is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view his reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.