AuthorBuzz

The End of the Ocean by Maja Lunde Fiery Girls by Heather Wardell      
The End of the Ocean
Meet the author
Maja Lunde
Fiery Girls
Meet the author
Heather Wardell
       


Kim Powers

Dear Librarians,

Years ago, I saw the Brad Pitt movie Seven and it scared the life out of me.

I wanted to write a mystery like that — a smart thriller, minus the gore, with riddles and a hero you ache for. Dig Two Graves is that book — about an Olympic hero whose daughter is kidnapped.

Mystery queen Deborah Crombie calls it a "gripping, can't-put-it-down read." Adri Trigiani has called my work "personal and powerful". Diane Sawyer has called it "riveting."

Buy this book — for your readers who like Dan Brown, Harlan Coben and Jo Nesbo.

Reach me at kim@kimpowersbooks.com.

See you between the covers,
Mr. Kim Powers
KimPowersBooks.com
Dig Two Graves / Kim Powers / Tyrus Books / Paperback
Price: $16.99 / ISBN: 978-1440591921 / Published: December, 2015
Kim Powers is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view his reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.