AuthorBuzz

The End of the Ocean by Maja Lunde Fiery Girls by Heather Wardell      
The End of the Ocean
Meet the author
Maja Lunde
Fiery Girls
Meet the author
Heather Wardell
       


Geoffrey M. Cooper

Dear Librarians,

Do you think of medical researchers as sincere, hard-working, dedicated? Some are. But not all.

When Pam Weller discovers a drug against Alzheimer's, her rival sees the coveted Nobel Prize slipping away. His all-consuming ambition drives him to concoct a plot that threatens Pam's career, her freedom, and even her life.

THE PRIZE is an award-winning medical thriller in the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. I hope you enjoy it!

Geoffrey M. Cooper
GeofCooper.com
The Prize / Geoffrey M. Cooper / BookBaby / Paperback
Price: $12.99 / ISBN: 978-1543912173 / Published: January, 2018
Geoffrey M. Cooper is one of our featured authors this week. Click here to view his reader comments and feel free to use them in your newsletters.