AuthorBuzz

Taking the Leap By Kristen Ashley The Valley of Shadows By Rudy Ruiz      
Taking the Leap
Meet the author
Kristen Ashley
The Valley of Shadows
Meet the author
Rudy Ruiz
       


Geoffrey M. Cooper

Dear Reader,

Do you think medical researchers are sincere, hard-working, dedicated? Some are. But not all.

When Pam Weller discovers a drug against Alzheimer's, her rival sees the coveted Nobel Prize slipping away. His all-consuming ambition drives him to concoct a plot that threatens Pam's career, her freedom, and even her life.

THE PRIZE is an award-winning medical thriller in the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Email gmcooper@bu.edu for a chance to win one of five copies.

Geoffrey M. Cooper
GeofCooper.com