AuthorBuzz

The Prince by Jennifer Armentrout Eggs on Ice by Laura Childs Dead Sea Rising by Jerry B. Jenkins Something Worth Saving by Sandi Ward  
The Prince
Meet the author
Jennifer Armentrout
Eggs on Ice
Meet the author
Laura Childs
Dead Sea Rising
Meet the author
Jerry B. Jenkins
Something Worth Saving
Meet the author
Sandi Ward
   


Geoffrey M. Cooper

Dear Reader,

Do you think medical researchers are sincere, hard-working, dedicated? Some are. But not all.

When Pam Weller discovers a drug against Alzheimer's, her rival sees the coveted Nobel Prize slipping away. His all-consuming ambition drives him to concoct a plot that threatens Pam's career, her freedom, and even her life.

THE PRIZE is an award-winning medical thriller in the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Email gmcooper@bu.edu for a chance to win one of five copies.

Geoffrey M. Cooper
GeofCooper.com